My first show – local debut!

ACR Summer Show

Here is a picture of my display at my first show! On display are the lipstick, lipstick balm and lip gloss. Response was positive, was nice to have the opportunity to meet with customers and get feedback from them.   My fellow vendors were very supportive and helpful too, I learned a lot watching and talking to them.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacqueline
    Aug 20, 2013 @ 22:16:10

    Oh it looks amazing! Congratulations! 😀 I am working towards getting completely unpacked and getting my head back into my business and my blog. I miss seeing all the goodies and posting too!

    Reply

  2. AustinElements
    Aug 21, 2013 @ 17:22:19

    Thank you, Jacqueline! I hope you get settled in quickly 🙂
    ~Pamela

    Reply

Leave a Reply

NeverTooMuchGlitter Nail Wonderland

Each Nail Is A Tiny Canvas

DIY Cosmetics LLC since 2004

Empty Makeup Containers for DIY and DIY Cosmetic Containers

Realize Beauty

Written by Professional Cosmetic Chemist Amanda Foxon-Hill

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

