Lipstick Review

Tiffany
Last month, I received an Etsy Convo from an Indie Blogger, Tiffany,  who has a lovely website where she reviews Indie Cosmetics.      After checking out her blog, I decided it would be a good fit for my marketing campaign  –  so I sent her a combination of my five lipsticks, poured in the two containers – the traditional lipstick holder and the lip balm holder. Also, added a traditional lip balm from the new line I’m currently developing (peppermint/lavender).

You can see the review here: In Pursuit http://fraukuech.blogspot.com/2013/02/review-mineral-lipsticks-by-austin.html

I’m absolutely smitten with her presentation!  The dress she wore was perfect, she did an in-depth review of the lipsticks and added a video review that was nicely edited.   I appreciate the honest review, it helps my customers make a more informed decision.

Thank you, Tiffany!

L-R: Coral Honeysuckle, TX Star Hibiscus, Rock Rose

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tiffany Anne (@Fraukuech)
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 10:44:40

    You are totally welcome! Thank you for allowing me to review your product. I hope you get more traffic your way because your lipstick is great! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

NeverTooMuchGlitter Nail Wonderland

Each Nail Is A Tiny Canvas

DIY Cosmetics LLC since 2004

Empty Makeup Containers for DIY and DIY Cosmetic Containers

Realize Beauty

Written by Professional Cosmetic Chemist Amanda Foxon-Hill

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

