Checking In

The business progress has been slow and steady as planned. My current project is lip balm packaging. Labeling and packaging is a big project – there is the artwork (I like Photoshop Elements) to decide – print, tweak, repeat. Then, it needs to go on the label – there are so many choices, which one to use? I ordered several different types of labels from a few different suppliers. After assessing the advantages of each, I’ve chosen one that I hope will work best for my situation. I may need to alter the artwork due to printer limitations; fingers crossed my printer will perform over several runs.

Leave a Reply

NeverTooMuchGlitter Nail Wonderland

Each Nail Is A Tiny Canvas

DIY Cosmetics LLC since 2004

Empty Makeup Containers for DIY and DIY Cosmetic Containers

Realize Beauty

Written by Professional Cosmetic Chemist Amanda Foxon-Hill

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

